Webinar: Community-level indicators – Advancements in evaluating sexual, domestic, and other forms of violence prevention

Decreases in violence are often incremental and require a long-term commitment and comprehensive strategies. Because of this, evaluating social change can seem daunting and not always feasible. How do we measure if our efforts are contributing to the changes we want to see in communities? What are community-level indicators and how do we evaluate them in feasible ways? This web conference will explore these questions, including the types of indicators to measure and examples of measuring them. Join us as guests share their research and experience in the field of evaluating community-level violence prevention.

 Register online

TIME ZONE

TIME
HAWAII (HST/HDT) 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM
ALASKA (AKST/AKDT) 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
PACIFIC (PST/PDT) 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
MOUNTAIN (MST/MDT) 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
CENTRAL (CST/CDT) 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
EASTERN (EST/EDT) 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
Date: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 20:00