Skip to content

The SVRI Leadership Council (LC) is a group of experts representing diverse disciplines and organisations from around the world that work on research and interventions on violence against women and violence against children. The Leadership Council provides strategic guidance and its members act as international ambassadors for the SVRI.

Current Leadership Council

Past Leadership Council

The SVRI would like to thank all past Leadership Council members for their valuable time and strategic guidance.

  • James L. Lang
  • Dr Ruchira Tabassum Naved
  • Dr Kathryn Falb
  • Dr Jeannie Annan
  • Dr Amal Abd El-Hadi
  • Professor Jill Astbury
  • Dr Mary C. Ellsberg
  • Dr M. E. Khan
  • Dr Gary T. Barker
  • Dr Deborah L. Billings
  • Professor Mary Anne Burke
  • Dr Nata Duvvury
  • Dr Nduku Kilonzo
  • Professor June Lopez
  • Professor Mary Koss
  • Dr Tandiar Samir Mossaad
  • Sylvie Olifson-Houriet
  • Professor Iatamze Verulashvili
  • Professor Linda Williams
Back To Top