Skip to content
SVRI Headshots Elizabeth Dartnall 01

Elizabeth Dartnall

LC Member, Executive Director

Liz is a public health specialist with over 20 years’ research and policy-making experience on health systems, mental health, and…

SVRI Headshots Chi Chi Undie 01

Dr Chi-Chi Undie

LC Co-Chair

Dr Chi-Chi Undie is a senior associate in the International Programs Division of the Population Council. For a decade she…

SVRI Headshots Alessandra Guedes 01

Alessandra C Guedes

LC Co-Chair

Alessandra Guedes is currently the manager for Gender and Development Research at the UNICEF Office of Research Innocenti based in…

Claudia Garcia Moreno

Dr Claudia Garcia-Moreno

SVRI Forum Chair, LC Founding Member

Dr Claudia García-Moreno is a physician from Mexico with a Masters in community medicine from the London School of Hygiene…

Rachel Jewkes

Professor Rachel K Jewkes

LC Founding Member

Professor Rachel Jewkes is a founder member of the Sexual Violence Research Initiative and Secretary of the SVRI from 2006-2019,…

SVRI Headshots Heidi Stockl 01

Professor Heidi Stöckl

LC Member

Professor Heidi Stöckl is a Professor of Public Health Evaluation in the medical faculty of the Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich, Germany. She…

Tesmerelna Atsbeha

Tesmerelna Atsbeha

LC Member

Tesmerelna Atsbeha is a senior program officer on the Women’s Rights team at Wellspring Philanthropic Fund. Her grantmaking focus is…

SVRI Headshots Kumudu Wijewardene 01

Professor Kumudu Wijewardena

LC Member

Professor Kumudu Wijewardena is an emeritus professor of community medicine. Kumudu was a co-chairperson of the Standing Committee on Gender…

SVRI Headshots Joanna Wlodarczyk 01

Joanna Włodarczyk

LC Member

Joanna Włodarczyk is a Researcher on Child Sexual Violence. She holds a master’s degree from the Institute of Applied Social…

Back To Top